Posted by: crustynomad | March 12, 2008

Teeth affirmations

I’ve just been looking at the stats for my blog and found that two – count ’em – TWO people visited my site follow a search under the term:

teeth affirmations

What could they possibly be looking for? I have talked about both terms separately but not together.

Would you use an affirmation like: ‘I have teeth, I have teeth, I have teeth!’?

Maybe they wanted affirmations to tell themselves they didn’t have toothache or were looking for advice as to where to look for a pair of lost dentures.

Responses

  1. Teeth affirmations? Damn, I’m gonna use that in my blog immediately! 😀

  2. Hi. I’ve recently found out about affirmations. It just changed my life. Great article here. Very inspiring. Guess what, I found this site http://www.createaffirmations.com and learn more about others who share same interests. Sign up – it’s free. Hope to see you there.


Leave a Reply

Categories

