Posted by: crustynomad | March 18, 2008

£10,000 extra income by the end of 2008

I’m looking to earn an additional £10,000 to my salary by the end of the year. This will be achieved via a number of ways and I will expand on these over time.

I’m currently on day 4 of 292 days and here is my progress so far…

Based on the £10,000 in 292 days, I need to earn approximately £34.25 per day in addition to my salary. I have already been flexible with the figures as I’ve included all my writing earnings this year through Helium.com and the stage show NewsRevue, some of which I cannot claim yet. However, I am not concerned because my new earnings will compound and grow in time. I WILL catch up! 🙂

Additional income received to date: £11.26
Additional income to earn: £9988.74

Helium income earned: £1.43 ($2.88)
Helium bonus earned: £45.41 ($91.50)

Current Projected Figures

Income Target by Day 4: £137.00
Current projected income and income received to date: £58.10
Additional income to earn: £9941.90

What suggestions can you make to help me reach this target more quickly?

All options considered…even donating my kidneys to medical science! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

