Posted by: crustynomad | August 4, 2008

The Permanent Smilers – a new animated video

I thought I’d use this place to promote a fun animated pop video for my friends band, The Permanent Smilers following on from My Beautiful You last year.

THE SPIDER SONG

You can hear and download free songs from his website and myspace page.

www.myspace.com/thepermanentsmilers
www.thepermanentsmilers.com

You can also read my review of his latest album, Jazz Liberties, on this blog.

Leave a Reply

Categories

