Posted by: crustynomad | April 18, 2012

Crusty’s back!

It’s nearly two years since I last posted and yet this blog still receives a lot of coverage mostly based on my Tony Robbins music blog and Unleash the Power Within review. This past week I’ve been contacted a couple of times asking me to resurrect it and if I’m honest, there’s no real reason why I can’t.

This site was always intended to be a place for me to mind dump a lot of thoughts but over time CN has ended up not knowing what it was supposed to be at all. Is it supposed to be informative, fun, nonsense, educational or….what..? The problem was that the longer I left it the less reason there was to keep it going.

Let’s put that right.

I have a number of articles I’ve written over the last 18 months which I can use to kick start things again and then we can take it from there. Let’s see where it goes…

Leave a Reply

Categories

